Pleiadians - I.F.O. [I.dentified F.lying O.bject] - 4LP - Limited Edition - [DATLP007]



DAT Records are proud to reissue the original I.F.O. album together with an incredible live set for the first time ever on vinyl. Released in a 4LP Deluxe Gatefold, it is a stellar edition and a real collector’s item for whoever wants to own the most important album of the Italian Maestros.


It comes in 3 versions, Black, Red Transparent + Black and the special Galaxy Version that is a mixture of colours and includes glitters made of silver dust. Each version features the records pressed at 180grams and exists in 100 copies.



Pleiadians - I.F.O. Live

A1 Pleiadians - Merope 12:36
A2 Pleiadians - Alcyone 8:42
B1 Pleiadians - Asterope 11:26
B2 Pleiadians - Maia 10:37
C1 Pleiadians - Electra 9:46
C2 Pleiadians - Taygeta 9:23
D Etnica - Vimana (Pleiadians Live Mix) 10:25

Pleiadians - I.F.O. [I.dentified F.lying O.bject]

E Pleiadians - Maia 11:14
F1 Pleiadians - Taygeta 8:38
F2 Pleiadians - Merope 9:15
G1 Pleiadians - Alcyone 8:23
G2 Pleiadians - Electra 9:09
H1 Pleiadians - Asterope 11:35
H2 Pleiadians - Celaeno 11:45


The music has been gently mastered, taking extra care in preserving the dynamics of the original recordings, after an attempt restoration process that was needed for many of the tracks found on the DAT tapes.


Prepare for an interstellar voyage, a joyride of space galactic music mayhem that will take you to places you cannot imagine!

Official Release Date: 7th July 2017


CD Version & Digital Download available through DAT Records website or on Bandcamp.