Etnica - Live in Athens 1996 [DATCD004]

Dear supporters of DAT Records, it's with great pleasure that soon will be released a 2CD featuring the mythical liveset recorded in Athens on 12 October 1996 and a selection of their best unreleased tracks of the 90s, featuring the insanely rare track Mental Puzzle (aka Monkey Business) that took 12 years to be found on a lost forgotten dusty DAT tape and that required many hours of work to be properly restored and rebuilt...


Etnica - Live in Athens 96



Disk 1 - Live in Athens 1996

1 Etnica – Intro

2 Etnica – Plastic

3 Etnica – Floating Universe

4 Blue Planet Corporation – Antidote (Etnica Remix)

5 Etnica – Nice Toys

6 Etnica – Vimana

7 Crop Circles – Lunar Civilization (Etnica Remix)

Bonus Track:

8 Pleiadians - Time Dilation (Etnica Morning Mix)


Disk 2 - Best Of Unreleased

1 Etnica - Mankind

2 Etnica - Electric Shower

3 Etnica - Rotating Fields

4 Etnica - Fluorophilia Camps Bay

5 Etnica - Blinded Moon

6 Pleiadians - Jungle Trax (Etnica Remix)

7 Etnica - Mental Puzzle

8 Etnica - Phthalic Vibes

Compiled & Selected By: Draeke

Artwork By: Totemical

Mastered By: Analog Dimension

Special Audio Restoration of "Mental Puzzle" By: SeeWhyAudio

Distribution By: Arabesque

Digital Distribution By: Record Union

Release Date: 7 December 2012

Order from DAT Records, some copies returned in stock!

Digital Download available through DAT Records website or on Bandcamp: