Etnica - The Juggeling Alchemists Under The Black Light [DATCD010]

DAT are proud to reissue "The Juggeling Alchemists Under The Black Light" album, including rare and unreleased tracks the band produced between 1993 and 1995.


Released into a triple deluxe Digipak, it features a 16 page booklet with the history of the Etnica group.



CD1 - The Juggeling Alchemists Under The Black Light

01. Etnica - The Gili's Voyage
02. Etnica - Infinitive Dream
03. Etnica - The Gili's Voyage (Ketu Rmx)
04. Etnica - Vicky's Dream
05. Etnica - Moon Influence
06. Etnica - Spheric Koncept
07. Etnica - Mystical Appearance In Goa

08. Etnica - A Tribute To Goa
09. Etnica - Intense Visitation (Visitation Of Energy Mix)

CD2  - Mystical Vibes

01. Etnica - The Gili's Voyage (Early Mix)
02. Etnica - Mystical Appearance In Goa (Remix)
03. Etnica - Asian Code 7
04. Etnica - Still Botta
06. Etnica - Fractal Gates
07. Etnica - Acid Shell
08. Etnica - Chemical Trance (Original Mix)

CD3 - The Early Years

01. Etnica - Fingers
02. Etnica - Gollum
03. Etnica - Big Dust In Chapora Fort
04. Etnica - Whales
05. Etnica - Bali Island
06. Etnica - 38° Parallelo
07. Etnica - Pacific Love
08. Etnica - J.H. Sound
09. Tribe - Gilligan's Island
10. Etnica - Evolis
11. Etnica - Big Dust In Chapora Fort (Piano Remix)

The Juggeling Alchemists Under The Black Light is Etnica's first album, a seminal release in the history of Goa Trance music. It was first released in 1995 and DAT Records searched the archives of the band and found tracks from the era which had never been released, including their first productions of 1993.

This spectacular triple digipak will satisfy every fan of the band, and the music contained is special. It includes trance and goa tracks that will be loved by everyone who danced in the 90s but will also be appealing to the new generations, since every track has now been mastered for this release.

We do hope you will support the hard work behind this release that took over 2 years to prepare.


Released: 6th April 2018
Pre-Orders: 26th March 2018

The track that was labelled"Etnica - Party Druid (Sonic Shaman)" on CD2 was a misnamed DAT track and it is actually "Evolution - Alien Phenomenon". The authors have been notified and an agreement has been found. Neither the band nor the label recognised this track or thought it was from another artist and thus this happened. We think it is a very oldschool goa trance situation where often tracks were misnamed on DAT tapes for various reasons.