Crossing Mind - The Holographic Paradigm [DATCD003]


DAT Records is proud to announce that the debut album of Crossing Mind - The Holographic Paradigm has been released!
Crossing Mind is Stephane Beze, is a very talented French musician active since the late 90s.
His debut album features 9 mind blowing previously unreleased tracks.

1 Andromeda
2 Terminal Fantasy
3 Magnesia
4 Mental Escape
5 Hypnotropic
6 Lunatic Transfer
7 Psy Crise
8 United Pulse
9 Out Of Time

Artwork : Zen @ Digitalys-Studios
Mastering : Tim Schuldt @ 4CN Studios
Style : Psychedelic Goa Trance
Release Date : 23 July 2010

All this music was composed between 1999 and 2002 and was tested live and in DJ sets during the last years, always receiving very positive response by the crowd.
His skills are on par with famous artists and the sound of his music is somehow similar to early Pleiadians, Toi Doi, Transwave, Green Nuns Of The Revolution, Tandu, MFG & others.

Prepare to trance & fly with the music of Crossing Mind!

Artist Homepages:


You may try your luck on Amazon, eBay or Discogs

Digital Download available through DAT Records website or on Bandcamp: