Crop Circles - Tetrahedron [DATCD001]



We are proud to announce that DAT Records' first release, Crop Circles - Tetrahedron is now out and available for purchase! Almost 80 minutes of unrelenting bombtastic melodic madness that finally sees the light of day. For those "in the know", the tracklist speaks for itself:


01. Lunar Civilization (Pleiadians Remix) [10:47]

02. Antonomasia (Lotus Omega Remix) [9:36]

03. Daffy Duck (On The Comet) [10:01]

04. Cerealogy [10:22]

05. Pentagon [9:03]

06. Classic Process (Hale-Bopp) [9:14]

07. Full Mental Jackpot (Etnica Remix II) [9:28]

08. No More Singles [10:21]


Artwork : Miro Moric
: Tim Schuldt @ 4CN Studios
: Oldschool Goa trance
Release Date : 19 December 2008



You may try your luck on Amazon, eBay or Discogs

Digital Download available through DAT Records website or on Bandcamp: