Latest News
VA - Mind Rewind 3 [DMRCD03]

Mind Rewind 3

Release Information


It is with great anticipation that we announce the release of Mind Rewind³, the third instalment of the pro-charity series that we do here at DAT Records.

Mind Rewind³ features 20 tracks by top artists of the goa trance scene. The music on CD1 was completely unreleased before now while the music on CD2 was previously released only on vinyl, and all of these EPs are scarcely available.

This release once again aims to raise money for the Indian based charity MangoTreeGoa, and has been pressed in 1000 copies. 

It features stunning graphic design and a 12-page booklet with photographies donated by the label and some friends, plus some surprises.



01 Ra - Questions
02 Dharma 7 - Jubilation
03 Alkaloid - Influx (Mix 2)
04 Shiva Chandra - Atmosphere
05 Little Blue Men - Dr. Snuggles Dilemma
06 Magus - Black Holes (Remix)
07 Opale - Lord of the Minds
08 Wizzy Noise - Pleione
09 Blade - Anthropophagi
10 Mystery Machine - Psychedelic Concentration


01 Kharma - Harmony
02 Doof - Let's Turn On (Tuned-In Mix)
03 Ushuaya - 3 Months
04 Hux Flux - Time Slices
05 Deviant Electronics - Catacomb
06 Cosmosis - Emanations
07 Semsis - Soundvandal
08 Hiscore - Identify
09 Gangguru - X-3
10 Encens - Howl



Artwork by, Concept by: Federico Draeke
Fractal by: Ivan Paric aka Richpa @ Neogoa Design
CD Sleeves by: Johan Igelström
Photography by: Jason Green @ Soma, Federico Draeke, Johan
Igelström & Tal Perez
Mastered by: Colin Bennun @ The Stooodio, Bristol, UK with the help of Pavlos Avouris
Audio Restoration by: Kyriakos Sunborn supervised by Federico Draeke


Charity Website:

Official Release Date: 1st March 2016


Buy It NOW:
To support this venture and purchase your original copy please click here:

If you want to purchase more than one copy please make a payment to:

Price per copy : 15 eur + 5 eur Shipping = 20 eur for one copy shipped worldwide

Bundles packages for Mind Rewind 1+2+3 will come later, Thank You for the support and think of the kids in Goa!

Opale - Anaconda's Dance EP [DATEP 006]



Opale is Greg Bailay, a French producer who has been into the goa trance scene since 1995.
His music has been played at parties in Goa back then and it is miraculous that we can release it, right now.


The Artist kept his master DAT and when he sent us his material we were blown away by the quality of the production he could achieve back then. These tracks were composed in the early days of Goa Trance and sound as fresh and actual as possible and even found their place in the forests of Goa, when Goa Gil played them in his sets, back in the days.


DAT offers the world a marvellous EP filled of mega psychedelic tracks, something that will delight even the most difficult listener. Twisting swirling hyperdelic complex music that has never been released before. A true gem to add to your collection for the upcoming partying season.


The music has been left with its original mastering, as we felt it was already perfect for the release and just needed some audio restoration. With no further comments, please enjoy the wicked music of Opale!



01 Opale - Anaconda's Dance

02 Opale - Kundun

03 Opale - Twister Sound 303

04 Opale - Hackers


Arabesque Distribution


Official Release date: 11 December 2015
Pre-Order from: 6 November 2015

Pleiadians - I.F.O. [I.dentified F.lying O.bject] [DATCD007]

Pleiadians need no introduction and this is their Opera Maestra.
DAT are proud to reissue the original I.F.O. album together with an incredible live set and all their rare tracks produced between 1995 and 1997.

Pleiadians - I.F.O.

Released into a triple deluxe Digipak, it features a 12 page booklet featuring the history of the Pleiadians project and the chronicles of how the music was composed, refined and remixed.

It is a stellar edition and a real collector’s item for whoever wants to own the most important album of the Italian Maestros.



CD1 Pleiadians - I.F.O. Live

01. Pleiadians - Merope
02. Pleiadians - Alcyone
03. Pleiadians - Asterope
04. Pleiadians - Maia
05. Pleiadians - Electra
06. Pleiadians - Taygeta
Bonus Track:
07. Etnica - Vimana (Pleiadians Live Mix)

CD2 Pleiadians - I.F.O. [I.dentified F.lying O.bject]

01. Pleiadians - Maia
02. Pleiadians - Taygeta
03. Pleiadians - Merope
04. Pleiadians - Alcyone
05. Pleiadians - Electra
06. Pleiadians - Asterope
07. Pleiadians - Celaeno
Bonus Track:
08. Pleiadians - Time Dilation

CD3 Pleiadians - Vinyl Tracks

01. Pleiadians - The Pleiadians
02. Pleiadians - Boarding Pass To Balangan
03. Pleiadians - Cyberland
04. Pleiadians - Sonic System
05. Pleiadians - Analogue Step
06. Pleiadians - Jungle Trax
07. Pleiadians - Zeta Reticuli
Bonus Track:
08. Pleiadians - Deep Frequencies

The music has been gently mastered, taking extra care in preserving the dynamics of the original recordings, after an attempt restoration process that was needed for many of the tracks found on the DAT tapes. After the release it was noticed that two tracks were recorded with wrong speed. We apologize for the happened and offer them here for free to anyone who has purchased the release. We also have an alternate mastering for Sonic System since it was noticed a different equalization was used for the vinyl release back on Symbiosis. This should make the release even better and we want to thank you all for the huge support shown to this one, more will follow.

Tracks, free download:

Sonic System
Analogue Step


Prepare for an interstellar voyage, a joyride of space galactic music mayhem that will take you to places you cannot imagine!

Released: 4th December 2015
Pre-Orders: 31st October 2015